Services
Multimedia installations for exhibitions and forums
We have been creating multimedia installations since 2010 and can rightly refer to ourselves as pioneers and market leaders. Over these years, we have worked on over 300 installations displayed at exhibitions and business forums in Russia and abroad. Our large-scale creative installations have been featured at all SPIEF sessions since 2010.
Multimedia museums and spaces
Designing unique user scenarios and imaginative installations for multimedia museums and public spaces is one of our key competencies. We provide a full range of services in creating the most sophisticated multimedia objects, from creative concept design to technical and content support.
Media sculptures and art objects
A multimedia art object is a blend of creativity, original shapes, unique technological solutions, and content. Our works have been displayed at music festivals, new technology exhibitions, educational and business forums, and in urban art spaces.
Kinetic installations
Kinetic installations are striking engineering masterpieces, which combine moving structural components and synchronized multimedia content to create a true art object. Our works have been presented at major international exhibitions and forums both as part of large multimedia installations and as independent exhibits. Our by-the-book expertise, talented industrial designers and engineers as well as reliable Russian and international partners contribute to the creation of unique, awe-inspiring kinetic installations.
VR/AR solutions
Today's presentations are inconceivable without eye-catching multimedia technologies. We specialize in creating unique multimedia products using VR/AR technologies. This is an arduous task that requires a lot of experience and thorough preparation. And we are up for the task. We have implemented over 100 successful projects. Our research laboratory is constantly studying the latest tools, allowing us to offer our customers the most original and effective solutions.
Video content creation
Our team specializes in producing comprehensive, high-quality video content. Our services include all stages of video content production, ranging from script writing and professional video shooting to editing, color grading and computer graphics of varying degrees of complexity.

г. Москва, 12-й проезд Марьиной рощи, д. 9, стр. 1
Услуги
Мультимедийные инсталляции для выставок и форумов
Мы создаём мультимедийные инсталляции с 2010 года и вправе себя называть пионерами и лидерами рынка. За эти годы мы реализовали более 300 инсталляций для выставок и бизнес- форумов в России и за рубежом. Наши масштабные креативные инсталляции были представлены на всех сессиях ПМЭФ с 2010 года.
Мультимедийные музеи и пространства
Разработка уникальных пользовательских сценариев и оригинальных инсталляций для мультимедийных музеев и публичных пространств — одна из ключевых наших компетенций. Мы предлагаем полный диапазон услуг по созданию самых сложных мультимедийных объектов — от креативной разработки концепции до технического и контентного сопровождения.
Медиа-скульптуры и арт-объекты
Мультимедийный арт-объект — это симбиоз креатива, оригинальных форм, уникальных технологических решений и контента. Наши работы были представлены на музыкальных фестивалях, выставках новых технологий, образовательных и бизнес-форумах, в городских арт- пространствах.
Кинетические инсталляции
Кинетические инсталляции — яркий пример инженерного искусства, в котором движущиеся элементы конструкции в сочетании с синхронизированным мультимедийным контентом создают настоящий арт-объект. Наши работы были представлены на крупнейших международных выставках и форумах, как в рамках крупных мультимедийных инсталляций, так и в качестве самостоятельных презентационных объектов. Благодаря выверенной экспертизе, талантливым промышленным дизайнерам и инженерам, надёжным российским и международным партнёрам мы создаём уникальные кинетические инсталляции, способные поразить воображение.
VR/AR решения
Современная презентация немыслима без эффектных мультимедийных технологий. Мы умеем создавать уникальный мультимедийный продукт с использованием VR/AR-технологий. Это сложная задача, требующая большого опыта и тщательной подготовки. И она нам по силам. Мы реализовали более 100 успешных проектов. Наша исследовательская лаборатория постоянно изучает новейшие инструменты, и это позволяет нам предлагать клиентам оригинальные и эффективные решения.
Создание видеоконтента
Наша команда осуществляет полный цикл производства видеоконтента самого высокого уровня. Наше видеопроизводство включает все этапы создания видео — от написания сценария и профессиональной видеосъёмки до монтажа, цветокоррекции и компьютерной графики любой сложности.