Showreel 2018
A unique idea underlies each of our projects. In order to bring it to life, our team works out individual solutions aimed at fascinating and captivating the target audience.
We offer a full range of multimedia installation services
Creativity
Design
Installation production
Programming
Video content
creation
Assembly, commissioning
and maintenance
Technical support
Creativity
Design
Installation production
Programming
Video content
creation
Assembly, commissioning
and maintenance
Technical support
We produce original multimedia solutions, starting with a bright idea and ensuring its full and impressive implementation. We adopt an individual approach to each project, assessing and developing it in line with the scenario that conforms to our customer's specific needs and expectations. Carrying out unique projects requires specialized infrastructure.
Progressive Multimedia Technologies is one of a handful of multimedia companies boasting its own R&D laboratory. A team of professional engineers and help desk technicians not only creates an impressive installation but also ensures its faultless performance in accordance with SLA standards throughout its service life.
>>
METROEXPO 2019
На ежегодной выставке METROEXPO 2019 компания «Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии» в четвертый раз осуществила техническое обеспечение стенда ПАО Сбербанк.
Read more
RIF 2019
At the Russian Investment Forum 2019, Progressive Multimedia Technologies provided the stand of Sberbank with complete engineering support. We developed and...
Read more
IDEX 2019
The team of Progressive Multimedia Technologies designed a concept of multimedia content for the Rosoboronexport exhibition stand at IDEX 2019—one of the...
Read more
MOSCOW BANK’S MUSEUM
Moscow Bank's Cultural and Corporate Center at the Oruzheiny Business Center. The main idea is to transform the 336 m venue into a state-of-the-art space using...
Read more
AIRSHOW CHINA 2018
Original military hardware show
Read more
METROEXPO 2019
СБЕРБАНК
RIF 2019
SBERBANK
IDEX 2019
ROSOBORONEXPORT
MOSCOW BANK’S MUSEUM
SBERBANK
AIRSHOW CHINA 2018
ROSOBORONEXPORT
Multimedia installations for exhibitions and forums
Multimedia museums and spaces
Media sculptures and art objects
Kinetic installations
VR/AR solutions
Video content creation
Progressive Multimedia Technologies is a successful, modern company with over 9 years of experience in providing comprehensive multimedia solutions. We have implemented over 600 unique projects in Russia, China, Singapore, India, UAE, South Africa, France, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan and other countries worldwide.
Vyacheslav Tsybulnikov
Sberbank

“Moscow Bank of PJSC Sberbank expresses its sincere gratitude for high professionalism, creative approach, and responsible and conscientious attitude towards the project, which your employees demonstrated during the creation of the cultural and corporate center for Moscow Bank of Sberbank of Russia.

Thanks to the experience and unconventional approach taken by your team, we were able to implement a unique project at the level corresponding to the highest standards.”

Read more Hide
Natalia Kochneva
Moscow Department of Information Technologies

“We thank the team at Progressive Multimedia Technologies for their ability to find creative solutions and for their accurate and coordinated work during the development and implementation of a set of multimedia solutions for the exhibition space Sirius: Smart City in Sochi in 2018.”

Read more Hide
Igor Pashukov
Rosoboronexport

“We express our gratitude to the team at Progressive Multimedia Technologies for their creative approach and high-quality and professional performance when rendering services at the Dubai Airshow-2017 international aerospace exhibition.”

Read more Hide
Olga Zhidkova
Rosoboronexport

“Our company is eager to cooperate with creative agencies that put forward innovative ideas and, most importantly, implement them in style. Progressive Multimedia Technologies is one such company, and we really enjoy working with them.”

Read more Hide
Evgeny Kublanovsky
Sberbank

“The end products always meet our expectations. They are in many ways superior to what we see on the market, although both the multimedia technology market and its leaders are well-established. In my opinion, Progressive Multimedia Technologies is a highly competitive market player in Russia and internationally.”

Read more Hide
Polina Amosova
Russian Post

“We come up with the most extraordinary formats and odd, unconventional solutions, and Progressive Multimedia Technologies always finds ways to make it a reality.”

Nikita Nichkalyuk
Russian Post

“Our colleagues from Progressive Multimedia Technologies are skilled at knowing exactly what makes and keeps the customer happy. In a good German car, when the fuel indicator light comes on, there is still a hidden reserve of 2 or 3 liters left in the tank. Similarly, PMT helps you overcome any difficulties that arise at the very last moment and find the best possible solution.”

Read more Hide
Vyacheslav Tsybulnikov
Sberbank

“Moscow Bank of PJSC Sberbank expresses its sincere gratitude for high professionalism, creative approach, and responsible and conscientious attitude towards the project, which your employees demonstrated during the creation of the cultural and corporate center for Moscow Bank of Sberbank of Russia.

Thanks to the experience and unconventional approach taken by your team, we were able to implement a unique project at the level corresponding to the highest standards.”

Natalia Kochneva
Moscow Department of Information Technologies

“We thank the team at Progressive Multimedia Technologies for their ability to find creative solutions and for their accurate and coordinated work during the development and implementation of a set of multimedia solutions for the exhibition space Sirius: Smart City in Sochi in 2018.”

Igor Pashukov
Rosoboronexport

“We express our gratitude to the team at Progressive Multimedia Technologies for their creative approach and high-quality and professional performance when rendering services at the Dubai Airshow-2017 international aerospace exhibition.”

Olga Zhidkova
Rosoboronexport

“Our company is eager to cooperate with creative agencies that put forward innovative ideas and, most importantly, implement them in style. Progressive Multimedia Technologies is one such company, and we really enjoy working with them.”

Evgeny Kublanovsky
Sberbank

“The end products always meet our expectations. They are in many ways superior to what we see on the market, although both the multimedia technology market and its leaders are well-established. In my opinion, Progressive Multimedia Technologies is a highly competitive market player in Russia and internationally.”

Polina Amosova
Russian Post

“We come up with the most extraordinary formats and odd, unconventional solutions, and Progressive Multimedia Technologies always finds ways to make it a reality.”

Nikita Nichkalyuk
Russian Post

“Our colleagues from Progressive Multimedia Technologies are skilled at knowing exactly what makes and keeps the customer happy. In a good German car, when the fuel indicator light comes on, there is still a hidden reserve of 2 or 3 liters left in the tank. Similarly, PMT helps you overcome any difficulties that arise at the very last moment and find the best possible solution.”

г. Москва, 12-й проезд Марьиной рощи, д. 9, стр. 1
г. Москва, 12-й проезд Марьиной рощи, д. 9, стр. 1
Шоурил 2018
В основу каждого проекта мы стараемся заложить неповторимую идею. Для ее реализации усилиями нашей команды мы находим уникальные решения, главная задача которых – восхищать.
Мы предлагаем полный цикл создания мультимедийных инсталляций
Креатив
Проектирование
Производство инсталляции
Программирование
Создание
видеоконтентa
Монтаж, пусконаладка
и сопровождение
Техническая поддержка
Креатив
Проектирование
Производство инсталляции
Программирование
Создание
видеоконтентa
Монтаж, пусконаладка
и сопровождение
Техническая поддержка
Наша работа — оригинальные мультимедийные решения, начиная от яркой идеи и до полного её эффектного воплощения. Индивидуальный подход к каждому проекту, тщательная экспертиза и разработка именно такого сценария, который соответствует конкретной задаче и ожиданиям заказчика. Реализация уникальных проектов требует особой инфраструктуры.
Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии — одна из немногих мультимедийных компаний со своей собственной R&D лабораторией. Профессиональная команда инженеров и сотрудников службы поддержки не только создаст впечатляющую инсталляцию, но и гарантирует её безупречную работоспособность согласно SLA на протяжении всего срока эксплуатации.
>>
РИФ в Сочи — 2019
На Российском инвестиционном форуме - 2019 команда Передовых Мультимедийных Технологий осуществила полный технический менеджмент на стенде Сбербанка, включая...
Подробнее
IDEX 2019
Команда Передовых Мультимедийных Технологий разработала концепцию мультимедийного наполнения выставочного стенда Рособоронэкспорта для Международной выставки...
Подробнее
ККЦ МОСКОВСКОГО БАНКА
Культурно-корпоративный центр Московского банка в БЦ "Оружейный". Основной концепт – преобразование площади 336 кв.м. в современное технологичное...
Подробнее
AIRSHOW CHINA 2018
Демонстрация моделей военной техники в оригинальном формате.
Подробнее
УМНЫЙ ГОРОД
Для образовательного центра "Сириус" в Сочи мы придумали и реализовали концепцию образовательного пространства, отражающего достижения Москвы в применении...
Подробнее
РИФ в Сочи — 2019
СБЕРБАНК
IDEX 2019
РОСОБОРОНЭКСПОРТ
ККЦ МОСКОВСКОГО БАНКА
СБЕРБАНК
AIRSHOW CHINA 2018
РОСОБОРОНЭКСПОРТ
УМНЫЙ ГОРОД
СИРИУС
Мультимедийные инсталляции для выставок и форумов
Мультимедийные музеи и пространства
Медиа-скульптуры и арт-объекты
Кинетические инсталляции
VR/AR-решения
Создание видеоконтента
Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии — успешная современная компания с опытом реализации сложнейших мультимедийных решений более 9 лет. Мы разработали и осуществили более 600 уникальных проектов в России, Китае, Сингапуре, Индии, ОАЭ, ЮАР, Франции, Казахстане, Азербайджане и других странах мира.
Игорь Пашуков
Рособоронэкспорт

«Выражаем благодарность команде ООО «Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии» за креативный подход, за качественное и профессиональное выполнение поставленных задач, проявленные при оказании услуг на Международной авиационно-космической выставке «Дубай Аэрошоу-2017».

Подробнее Скрыть
Наталья Кочнева
Департамент Информационных Технологий города Москвы

«Благодарим команду Передовых Мультимедийных Технологий за умение найти нестандартные подходы при создании креативных решений, четкие и слаженные действия во время разработки, внедрения и интеграции комплекса мультимедийных решений для выставочного пространства «Сириус: Умный Город» в Сочи 2018 г.»

Подробнее Скрыть
Евгений Кублановский
Сбербанк

«Мы всегда получаем тот продукт, который мы ожидаем. Он превосходит во многом то, что мы видели на рынке, хотя рынок мультимедийных технологий понятен, и лидеры этого рынка тоже понятны. Я считаю, что «Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии» — это компания, которая составляет конкуренцию на рынке не только в России, но и за рубежом»

Подробнее Скрыть
Ольга Жидкова
Рособоронэкспорт

«Наша компания стремится сотрудничать с креативными фирмами, которые могут предложить инновационные идеи, и, самое главное, красиво воплотить их в жизнь. Компания «Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии» как раз является такой, нам очень нравится с ними работать»

Подробнее Скрыть
Полина Амосова
Почта России

«Мы можем придумать самый невероятный формат и странные необычные решения, прийти к компании «Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии», и они всегда знают, как это сделать»

Никита Ничкалюк
Почта России

«Коллеги из компании «Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии» умеют находить именно тот тонкий путь, по которому нужно пройти, чтобы клиент всегда был счастлив.В хорошей немецкой машине, когда загорается лампочка окончания бензина, есть еще скрытый запас 2-3 литров. «Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии» являются именно таким хорошим механизмом, который позволяет в последний момент, когда возникают какие-то трудности, помочь преодолеть их на самом высоком уровне»

Подробнее Скрыть
Игорь Пашуков
Рособоронэкспорт

«Выражаем благодарность команде ООО «Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии» за креативный подход, за качественное и профессиональное выполнение поставленных задач, проявленные при оказании услуг на Международной авиационно-космической выставке «Дубай Аэрошоу-2017».

Наталья Кочнева
Департамент Информационных Технологий города Москвы

«Благодарим команду Передовых Мультимедийных Технологий за умение найти нестандартные подходы при создании креативных решений, четкие и слаженные действия во время разработки, внедрения и интеграции комплекса мультимедийных решений для выставочного пространства «Сириус: Умный Город» в Сочи 2018 г.»

Евгений Кублановский
Сбербанк

«Мы всегда получаем тот продукт, который мы ожидаем. Он превосходит во многом то, что мы видели на рынке, хотя рынок мультимедийных технологий понятен, и лидеры этого рынка тоже понятны. Я считаю, что «Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии» — это компания, которая составляет конкуренцию на рынке не только в России, но и за рубежом»

Ольга Жидкова
Рособоронэкспорт

«Наша компания стремится сотрудничать с креативными фирмами, которые могут предложить инновационные идеи, и, самое главное, красиво воплотить их в жизнь. Компания «Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии» как раз является такой, нам очень нравится с ними работать»

Полина Амосова
Почта России

«Мы можем придумать самый невероятный формат и странные необычные решения, прийти к компании «Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии», и они всегда знают, как это сделать»

Никита Ничкалюк
Почта России

«Коллеги из компании «Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии» умеют находить именно тот тонкий путь, по которому нужно пройти, чтобы клиент всегда был счастлив.В хорошей немецкой машине, когда загорается лампочка окончания бензина, есть еще скрытый запас 2-3 литров. «Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии» являются именно таким хорошим механизмом, который позволяет в последний момент, когда возникают какие-то трудности, помочь преодолеть их на самом высоком уровне»