About Us

Progressive Multimedia Technologies is a successful, modern company with over 9 years of experience in providing comprehensive multimedia solutions. We have implemented over 600 unique projects in Russia, China, Singapore, India, UAE, South Africa, France, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan and other countries worldwide.

Among customers, there are well-established companies and proven brands.

Our team includes highly skilled and experienced professionals who can find the optimal solution for tasks of any complexity. We look at the world in a whole new way and use this vision to create unconventional and extraordinary installations. We have genuine admiration and appreciation for our customers.

Our Customers

Acknowledgements

Vyacheslav Tsybulnikov
Sberbank

“Moscow Bank of PJSC Sberbank expresses its sincere gratitude for high professionalism, creative approach, and responsible and conscientious attitude towards the project, which your employees demonstrated during the creation of the cultural and corporate center for Moscow Bank of Sberbank of Russia.

Thanks to the experience and unconventional approach taken by your team, we were able to implement a unique project at the level corresponding to the highest standards.”

Read more Hide
Natalia Kochneva
Moscow Department of Information Technologies

“We thank the team at Progressive Multimedia Technologies for their ability to find creative solutions and for their accurate and coordinated work during the development and implementation of a set of multimedia solutions for the exhibition space Sirius: Smart City in Sochi in 2018.”

Read more Hide
Igor Pashukov
Rosoboronexport

“We express our gratitude to the team at Progressive Multimedia Technologies for their creative approach and high-quality and professional performance when rendering services at the Dubai Airshow-2017 international aerospace exhibition.”

Read more Hide
Olga Zhidkova
Rosoboronexport

“Our company is eager to cooperate with creative agencies that put forward innovative ideas and, most importantly, implement them in style. Progressive Multimedia Technologies is one such company, and we really enjoy working with them.”

Read more Hide
Vyacheslav Tsybulnikov
Sberbank

“Moscow Bank of PJSC Sberbank expresses its sincere gratitude for high professionalism, creative approach, and responsible and conscientious attitude towards the project, which your employees demonstrated during the creation of the cultural and corporate center for Moscow Bank of Sberbank of Russia.

Thanks to the experience and unconventional approach taken by your team, we were able to implement a unique project at the level corresponding to the highest standards.”

Natalia Kochneva
Moscow Department of Information Technologies

“We thank the team at Progressive Multimedia Technologies for their ability to find creative solutions and for their accurate and coordinated work during the development and implementation of a set of multimedia solutions for the exhibition space Sirius: Smart City in Sochi in 2018.”

Igor Pashukov
Rosoboronexport

“We express our gratitude to the team at Progressive Multimedia Technologies for their creative approach and high-quality and professional performance when rendering services at the Dubai Airshow-2017 international aerospace exhibition.”

Olga Zhidkova
Rosoboronexport

“Our company is eager to cooperate with creative agencies that put forward innovative ideas and, most importantly, implement them in style. Progressive Multimedia Technologies is one such company, and we really enjoy working with them.”

More

г. Москва, 12-й проезд Марьиной рощи, д. 9, стр. 1

О нас

Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии — успешная современная компания с опытом реализации сложнейших мультимедийных решений более 9 лет. Мы разработали и осуществили более 600 уникальных проектов в России, Китае, Сингапуре, Индии, ОАЭ, ЮАР, Франции, Казахстане, Азербайджане и других странах мира.

Наши заказчики — зарекомендовавшие себя бренды.

В нашей команде работают специалисты высочайшего профиля, способные найти оригинальное решение для задач любого уровня. Мы умеем смотреть на мир по-новому и создавать нестандартные инсталляции. А ещё мы искренне любим и ценим наших клиентов.

Клиенты

Благодарности

Цыбульников Вячеслав Маркович
Сбербанк

«Московский банк ПАО Сбербанк выражает искреннюю благодарность за высокий профессионализм, креативный подход, ответственное и добросовестное отношение к проекту, проявленные при создании культурно-корпоративного центра Московского банка Сбербанка России.

Благодаря опыту и нестандартному подходу Вашей команды мы смогли вместе реализовать уникальный проект на соответствующем лучшим стандартам уровне».

Подробнее Скрыть
Кочнева Наталья Михайловна
Департамент Информационных Технологий города Москвы

«Благодарим команду Передовых Мультимедийных Технологий за умение найти нестандартные подходы при создании креативных решений, четкие и слаженные действия во время разработки, внедрения и интеграции комплекса мультимедийных решений для выставочного пространства «Сириус: Умный Город» в Сочи 2018 г.»

Подробнее Скрыть
Пашуков Игорь Александрович
Рособоронэкспорт

«Выражаем благодарность команде ООО «Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии» за креативный подход, за качественное и профессиональное выполнение поставленных задач, проявленные при оказании услуг на Международной авиационно-космической выставке «Дубай Аэрошоу-2017».

Подробнее Скрыть
Жидкова Ольга Игоревна
Рособоронэкспорт

«Наша компания стремится сотрудничать с креативными фирмами, которые могут предложить инновационные идеи, и, самое главное, красиво воплотить их в жизнь. Компания «Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии» как раз является такой, нам очень нравится с ними работать»

Подробнее Скрыть
Цыбульников Вячеслав Маркович
Сбербанк

«Московский банк ПАО Сбербанк выражает искреннюю благодарность за высокий профессионализм, креативный подход, ответственное и добросовестное отношение к проекту, проявленные при создании культурно-корпоративного центра Московского банка Сбербанка России.

Благодаря опыту и нестандартному подходу Вашей команды мы смогли вместе реализовать уникальный проект на соответствующем лучшим стандартам уровне».

Кочнева Наталья Михайловна
Департамент Информационных Технологий города Москвы

«Благодарим команду Передовых Мультимедийных Технологий за умение найти нестандартные подходы при создании креативных решений, четкие и слаженные действия во время разработки, внедрения и интеграции комплекса мультимедийных решений для выставочного пространства «Сириус: Умный Город» в Сочи 2018 г.»

Пашуков Игорь Александрович
Рособоронэкспорт

«Выражаем благодарность команде ООО «Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии» за креативный подход, за качественное и профессиональное выполнение поставленных задач, проявленные при оказании услуг на Международной авиационно-космической выставке «Дубай Аэрошоу-2017».

Жидкова Ольга Игоревна
Рособоронэкспорт

«Наша компания стремится сотрудничать с креативными фирмами, которые могут предложить инновационные идеи, и, самое главное, красиво воплотить их в жизнь. Компания «Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии» как раз является такой, нам очень нравится с ними работать»

Показать
еще