SMART CITY

SIRIUS

1 1
1 1
For the Sirius Education Center (Sochi, Russia), we devised and implemented the concept of a learning space that reflects Moscow's achievements in the application of the Smart City concept and other advanced information technologies for urban infrastructure management.

A wide variety of presentations based on the latest technologies was used, including augmented reality, interactive video projections, holograms, and kinetic installations. Our team of 40 professionals designed 28 unique multimedia installations in less than four months. The presentation’s visual component accounts for over 5 hours of unique content. Each component was carefully designed, from script writing and development of software suitable for any interface to video production and mechanical movement testing.

Natalia Kochneva
Moscow Department of Information Technologies

A wide variety of presentations based on the latest technologies was used, including augmented reality, interactive video projections, holograms, and kinetic installations. Our team of 40 professionals designed 28 unique multimedia installations in less than four months. The presentation’s visual component accounts for over 5 hours of unique content. Each component was carefully designed, from script writing and development of software suitable for any interface to video production and mechanical movement testing.

+ Show text
- Hide text
1 1
UP
Want the most memorable multimedia installations?
Write to us!

УМНЫЙ ГОРОД

СИРИУС

1 1
1 1
Для образовательного центра "Сириус" в Сочи мы придумали и реализовали концепцию образовательного пространства, отражающего достижения Москвы в применении концепции Smart City и других передовых информационных технологий для управления городской инфраструктурой.

Использовались самые различные формы презентации с применением таких современных технологий, как дополненная реальность, интерактивные видео проекции, голограммы, кинетические инсталляции и другие. В сжатые сроки, менее чем за четыре месяца, профессиональная команда из 40 специалистов сконструировала 28 уникальных мультимедийных инсталляций. Визуализация представляет собой более 5 часов уникального контента. Каждый объект был тщательно проработан: от написания сценария и разработки специального программного обеспечения для всех интерфейсов до видеопродакшна и тестирования механик движения.

Кочнева Наталья Михайловна
Департамент Информационных Технологий города Москвы

Использовались самые различные формы презентации с применением таких современных технологий, как дополненная реальность, интерактивные видео проекции, голограммы, кинетические инсталляции и другие. В сжатые сроки, менее чем за четыре месяца, профессиональная команда из 40 специалистов сконструировала 28 уникальных мультимедийных инсталляций. Визуализация представляет собой более 5 часов уникального контента. Каждый объект был тщательно проработан: от написания сценария и разработки специального программного обеспечения для всех интерфейсов до видеопродакшна и тестирования механик движения.

+ Показать весь текст
- Скрыть часть текста
1 1
вверх
Отлично!
Если вы хотите работать в компании «Передовые Мультимедийные Технологии», ответьте, пожалуйста, на несколько вопросов. Это займет не более 5 минут.